Cover.Cashmere

Cashmere Comes From Goats 
Book Launch and Events

Stonehouse Publishing
Official Book Launch

Cashmere Comes From Goats
April 30, 2022
Evening: TBD
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA

Bonnie Doon Community League

9240 93 St NW

Evening Event with Stonehouse 2022 Authors:

Anthony Bidulka, Joanne Jackson, Kelly Kaur

StonehouseLogo_edited_edited.png
AWCS-logo.png
Owls+Nest+Books+transparent.png

DIESEL: click here

A Bookstore

May 7 @ 3:00pm

Del Mar, California

 12843 El Camino Real Suite 104

 (858) 925-7078

 

ZOOM 




May 10, 2022
6:00 -7:00 pm (PST Vancouver, CA)
7:00-8:00 pm (MST Calgary)
8:00-9:00 pm (CST Saskatoon)
9:00-10:00 pm (EST Toronto, NY)

Virtual Event from
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA

Shelf-Life-Books.png

Joint event with Stonehouse Authors

Anthony Bidulka, Joanne Jackson, Kelly Kaur

Regina Public Library 
The Penny University
Book Launch and Reading

Regina, SK, CANADA
Saturday May 21, 2022
2:00 pm

Regina Public Library Connaught Branch 

3435 13th Ave.

Joint event with Stonehouse Authors

Anthony Bidulka, Joanne Jackson, Kelly Kaur

RPL.jpg
the penny logo.png

Alexandra Writers' Centre Society
Owl's Nest Books
Book Launch
Monday, May 2, 2022

7:00 pm
Calgary, Alberta CANADA

cSpace King Edward

460, 1721, 29th Ave SW 

located on the 4th floor directly across from the elevator

Evening Event with Stonehouse Authors

Anthony Bidulka, Joanne Jackson, Kelly Kaur

 

June 28, 2022 

Reading and Q&A

6:30-8:00 p.m.

Writer's Showcase

Presented by Vancouver Public Library

Vancouver Public Library

Central Library

Montalbano Family Theatre

Level 8

350 W Georgia Street

Vancouver, BC  V6B 6B1

Joint event with Stonehouse authors:

Kelly Kaur, Tony Bidulka, and Joanne Jackson

Books available for pre-order and pick up at the VPL

from Western Sky Books